| Forgot your password? | Forgot your username?

Broadband Communications and Distributed Systems

People

Staff

Antonio Bueno Antonio Bueno
Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: antonio.bueno@udg.edu

Eusebi Calle Eusebi Calle
PhD, Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: eusebi@eia.udg.edu

José L. Marzo José L. Marzo
Professor in Computer Science
e-mail: joseluis.marzo@udg.edu

Lluís Fàbrega Soler Lluís Fàbrega Soler
PhD, Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: lluis.fabrega@udg.edu

Pere Vilà Pere Vilà
PhD, Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: pere.vila@udg.edu

Ramon Fabregat Ramon Fabregat
PhD, Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: ramon.fabregat@udg.edu

Teo Jové Teo Jové
PhD, Lecturer in Computer Science
e-mail: teo@eia.udg.edu

PhD Students

Cecilia Avila Garzón Cecilia Avila Garzón
PhD student (BR UdG)
e-mail: cecilia.avila@udg.edu

Daniel Sala Álvarez Daniel Sala Álvarez
PhD Student
e-mail: danieljose1967@gmail.com

Daniela Aguirre Daniela Aguirre
PhD Student (CONACYT)
e-mail: daniela@codeismo.com

José Bocanegra José Bocanegra
PhD Student (COLCIENCIAS)
e-mail: jose_bocanegra@javeriana.edu.co

Juan Pablo Meneses Ortegon Juan Pablo Meneses Ortegon
PhD Student
e-mail: u1941593@campus.udg.edu

Laura Mancera Valetts Laura Mancera Valetts
PhD student
e-mail: lmancera@eia.udg.edu

Mery Yolima Uribe Rios Mery Yolima Uribe Rios
PhD student (BR UdG)
e-mail: mery.uribe@udg.edu

Raynel Mendoza Garrido Raynel Mendoza Garrido
PhD student
e-mail: rmendoza@tecnologicocomfenalco.edu.co

Research Assistants

Albert Devesa Albert Devesa

e-mail: albertdt6@gmail.com

Euan McGill Euan McGill
Erasmus student (2014-15)
e-mail: euan.mcgill.2013@uni.strath.ac.uk

Jordan Hanlan Jordan Hanlan
Erasmus student (2014-15)
e-mail: jordan.hanlan.2013@uni.strath.ac.uk

Jordi Capdevila Jordi Capdevila
Becari recerca
e-mail: u1904590@campus.udg.edu

Sergio Gómez Sergio Gómez
Becari col·laborador
e-mail: sergio.gc9@hotmail.com

Visitors & Former Researchers

Anna Urra Anna Urra
PhD (18-12-2006), CISCO
e-mail: aurramod@cisco.com

Anna V Manolova Anna V Manolova
Visiting Post Doc (Technical University of Denmark)
e-mail: anva@fotonik.dtu.dk

Beatriz E. Florián Gaviria Beatriz E. Florián Gaviria
Ph.D (18-2-2013) COLCIENCIAS-LASPAU & U. del Valle)
e-mail: bflorian@eia.udg.edu

Carlos Lozano-Garzon Carlos Lozano-Garzon
PhD (2017)
e-mail: ca.lozano968@uniandes.edu.co

Carolina Mejía Corredor Carolina Mejía Corredor
PhD (14-10-2013)
e-mail: carolina@eia.udg.edu

Clara Inés Peña Carrillo Clara Inés Peña Carrillo
PhD (22-3-2004)
e-mail: clarenes@condor.uis.edu.co

Enrique Rodríguez de la Colina Enrique Rodríguez de la Colina
Post-Doc Research Associate PhD University of Cambridge, UK
e-mail: enriquerc@ieee.org

Fernando Losilla Fernando Losilla
Visiting PhD student (Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena)
e-mail: fernando.losilla@upct.es

Fernando Solano Fernando Solano
PhD (4-12-2007)
e-mail: fsolanod@eia.udg.edu

Ferney Alonso Maldonado Lopez Ferney Alonso Maldonado Lopez
PhD (2017)
e-mail: u1918244@campus.udg.edu

Hendrys Fabián Tobar Hendrys Fabián Tobar
PhD (COLCIENCIAS - 2017)
e-mail: u1918137@campus.udg.edu

Javier Emilio Sierra Javier Emilio Sierra
Visiting PhD student (UPB, Medellin-Colombia)
e-mail: javier.sierra@upb.edu.co

Jeimy Vélez Ramos Jeimy Vélez Ramos
PhD (11-11-2009)
e-mail: jeimy@eia.udg.edu

Joan Puiggali Joan Puiggali
PhD researcher (former associate professor)
e-mail: puiggali@eia.udg.edu

Jorge Bacca Acosta Jorge Bacca Acosta
PhD (FPI - 2017)
e-mail: jorge.bacca@udg.edu

José Manuel Fernandez Giangreco José Manuel Fernandez Giangreco
C.S. Master's student
e-mail: giangreco@gmail.com

Juan Segovia Silvero Juan Segovia Silvero
PhD (15-12-2011), Postdoc position
e-mail: jsegovia@eia.udg.edu

Liliana María Carrillo Flórez Liliana María Carrillo Flórez
Lecturer in Computer Science and PhD student
e-mail: liliana@dottoressacomputer.com

Luis Fernando Caro Luis Fernando Caro
PhD (19-01-10)
e-mail: lfcaro@eia.udg.edu

Marc Manzano Castro Marc Manzano Castro
PhD (20-11-2014)
e-mail: mmanzano@eia.udg.edu

Miguel Camelo Miguel Camelo
PhD (former FI)
e-mail: miguel.camelo@udg.edu

Nicolás Bolívar Nicolás Bolívar
PhD (30-7-2012)
e-mail: nbolivar@gmail.com

Pawel Kulakowski Pawel Kulakowski
PhD, Post-Doc AGH, Poland
e-mail: kulakowski@kt.agh.edu.pl

Rachid Mahmoudi Rachid Mahmoudi
C.S. degree
e-mail: rmahmoudi78@gmail.com

Sergio Eduardo Gómez Ardila Sergio Eduardo Gómez Ardila
PhD (6-6-2013)
e-mail: sergiog@atc.udg.es

Silvia Margarita Baldiris Silvia Margarita Baldiris
PhD (14-12-2012)
e-mail: baldiris@eia.udg.edu

Víctor Torres Padrosa Víctor Torres Padrosa
PhD, former Juan de la Cierva Researcher and Lecturer
e-mail: victor.torres@udg.edu

Yezid Donoso Yezid Donoso
PhD (21-6-2005)
e-mail: ydonoso@uninorte.edu.co